What I Have Planned for this Weekend: Cincy Golf Show

Hey guys,

Tomorrow I will be going down to the Cincinnati Golf Show. I have gone down for the last 3 years or so and it’s always a good time. Ill be recording and taking pictures. Hopefully talking to some people and networking a bit. I will also showcase some of the stuff that’s there, whether it’s new or cool. I’m really excited to see some of the new stuff (fingers crossed for an Taylormade M2 preview) Usually you can find some good deals down there, I need a rangefinder so thats what I’m hoping for.

Stay tuned, I’ll be vlogging about the day so be sure to check out YouTube, and if you’re going down there as well, come find me. And be sure to go visit the Miles of Golf booth, they have a long drive contest along with some other good stuff.

Ben

Leave a comment